MA.RI ASTI s.r.l.
GRUPPO MILLEPIANI S.P.A.

Frazione Sessant. 238/B
14100 Asti (AT) Italy
Telefono +39 0141 211798
Fax +39 0141 214770
Email: info@mariasti.it
Beppino Garbin
CEO
c.garbin@mariasti.it

Massimo Garbin
Account Manager
m.garbin@mariasti.it

Gianni Garbin
Project Manager
b.garbin@mariasti.it

Christian Garbin
General Manager
c.garbin@mariasti.it
Sabrina Geom. Spinelli
Chief technical Officer
s.spinelli@mariasti.it
+39 0141 211798 int. 3

Georgia Rag. Marchini
Account Office
g.marchini@mariasti.it
+39 0141 211798 int. 2

Simona Tosello
Administrative Employee
s.tosello@mariasti.it
+39 0141 211798 int. 1